Columbia River

President: Don Hyde (360) 771-4627,

Vice President: Michael Matthews

Government Affairs Director: Keith Hyde

Membership Director: Debbie Montano

Treasurer: Sarah Starkey

Monthly Meeting Location: Prairie Tavern 14925 NE Caples Road Brush Prairie, WA 98606

Monthly Meeting Time: 2nd Tuesday of each month, at 6:30pm

Emerald Empire

President: Ken Johnson (541) 520-9082

Monthly Meeting Location: Sizzlers Steakhouse at Gateway, 1010 Postal Way, Springfield, OR 97477

Monthly Meeting Time: Fourth Tuesday at 6:30pm - this chapter does not meet in July or August


President: Kyle Smith

Monthly Meeting Location: Round Table Pizza,16550 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR 97267 - December & June meetings are off-site

Monthly Meeting Time: Second Tuesday at 7:00pm Sep-Nov & Jan-May


President: Vacant

Vice President: Vicky Heintzman

Monthly Meeting Location: Elmer's Restaurant, 2802 Santiam Hwy SE, Albany, OR 97322

Monthly Meeting Time: First Wednesday at 7:00pm


President: Jay Wylie

Monthly Meeting Location: Keizer Chamber of Commerce, 4118 River Rd N, Keizer, OR 97303, USA

Monthly Meeting Time: Third Tuesday at 7:00pm

Sandy River

President: Rob Bitney (503) 320-9821

Monthly Meeting Location: Glenn Otto Park, 1208 Historic Columbia River Hwy, Troutdale, OR 97060

Monthly Meeting Time: First Thursday, September through June at 7:00pm

Tualatin Valley

President: Jeff Hernandez (971) 404-5793

Monthly Meeting Location: American Legion Post #104 20325 SW Alexander, Aloha, OR 97006

Monthly Meeting Time: Second Thursday at 7:00pm

Monthly Meeting Locations

Screen Shot 2023-02-01 at 4.09.42 PM